Can I move my license to another computer?

You are here:

Yes, you can do so by deactivating the software.  This uses an Internet connection to unlicense the software and notify our activation server that the software can be reused.

For all about MacDrive deactivation, please read this Knowledgebase article.

For Disk Aware, you can deactivate simply by uninstalling while connected to the Internet.

Table of Contents